Viral Viral Videos https://www.viralviralvideos.com 2017's Best Viral Videos, Memes & Gifs updated daily Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:17:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 116747463 Is Living As A Tall Person Really That Much Fun? https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/27/is-living-as-a-tall-person-really-that-much-fun/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:17:09 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136590 If you’re not tall, you’ll never find out what it’s like up there. These short friends decided to take matters in their own hands and started their Being Tall experiment.

The post Is Living As A Tall Person Really That Much Fun? appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136590
Wait?! Am I At The Right Convention? https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/27/wait-am-i-at-the-right-convention/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 15:02:27 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136611 I just want to know about them new games man, don’t distract me.

The post Wait?! Am I At The Right Convention? appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136611
How I Flirt Back https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/27/how-i-flirt-back/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:40:35 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136623 Flirting with mermaids is not easy, you know.

The post How I Flirt Back appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136623
Why Do Glue Labels Warn Not To Sniff It? https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/27/why-do-glue-labels-warn-not-to-sniff-it/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:12:10 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136588 Well, there is such a thing as being addicted to glue, but that’s not all there is…

The post Why Do Glue Labels Warn Not To Sniff It? appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136588
Out of Control Owner Attacks His Own Chef https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/27/out-of-control-owner-attacks-his-own-chef/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 01:43:27 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136586 The kitchen can get heated, but this episode op Kitchen Nightmares is on another level. How the hell do they even get food an a table for their guests? How do they even have guests?

The post Out of Control Owner Attacks His Own Chef appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136586
Pet Toucan Loves To Cuddle https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/26/pet-toucan-loves-to-cuddle/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:15:31 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136567 What made you think it’s weird when a toucan loves to cuddle as well?

The post Pet Toucan Loves To Cuddle appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136567
Hi https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/26/hi/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:54:58 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136622 When your latest ‘project’ just said “Hi”…

The post Hi appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136622
Hey You Have A Really Nice Skin https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/26/hey-you-have-a-really-nice-skin/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 18:54:20 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136610 Wanna hump?

The post Hey You Have A Really Nice Skin appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136610
Weatherman Gets The Weather He Forecasts https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/26/weatherman-gets-the-weather-he-forecasts/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:19:35 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136571 Oh, so you think it’s going to be very windy today? Well here you have it!

The post Weatherman Gets The Weather He Forecasts appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136571
Boomer The Skating Cat https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/26/boomer-the-skating-cat/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:17:14 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136569 Did you know cats have hobbies just like we do? Skating is a cat‘s favorite!

The post Boomer The Skating Cat appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136569
Pets Rocking Their Dad Bods https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/25/pets-rocking-their-dad-bods/ Sun, 25 Jun 2017 21:37:16 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136503 These animals don’t care about their dad bods, and why would they?

The post Pets Rocking Their Dad Bods appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136503
Oh It’s On https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/25/oh-its-on/ Sun, 25 Jun 2017 16:23:28 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136576 The exact moment you knew you were grounded for at least a week.

The post Oh It’s On appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136576
Now That’s A Great Jump https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/25/now-thats-a-great-jump/ Sun, 25 Jun 2017 15:23:20 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136573 When you’re today’s best athlete, but there is also a suspicious green toolbox.

The post Now That’s A Great Jump appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136573
Get Back To The Porch!!1 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/25/get-back-to-the-porch1/ Sun, 25 Jun 2017 13:33:20 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136501 When you’re not totally awake yet and just sleepily walk down onto the street, and then it happens… Wait for it!

The post Get Back To The Porch!!1 appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136501
52 Seconds Of This Elephant Family And You’ll Be Tearing Up https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/25/52-seconds-of-this-elephant-family-and-youll-be-tearing-up/ Sun, 25 Jun 2017 01:29:06 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136499 As soon as something happens to the baby elephant, every family member does their part to pitch in and save their little baby.

The post 52 Seconds Of This Elephant Family And You’ll Be Tearing Up appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136499
Just End It https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/24/just-end-it/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 21:39:19 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136520 When you’re too desperate to think things through.

The post Just End It appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136520
The Best Way To Dodge A Fine https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/24/the-best-way-to-dodge-a-fine/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 21:39:16 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136508 If you have a cool hobby, it’s easy to play the police.

The post The Best Way To Dodge A Fine appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136508
Horse Rocks Crying Baby https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/24/horse-rocks-crying-baby/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 21:26:58 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136497 The maternal instincts are very strong on this horse. The baby’s reaction is priceless!

The post Horse Rocks Crying Baby appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136497
Adorable Raccoon Babies Make Human Friend https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/24/adorable-raccoon-babies-make-human-friend/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 13:24:43 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136495 I’ve yet to meet the first human who doesn’t like raccoons. This guy is no exception and what follows is a very cute encounter.

The post Adorable Raccoon Babies Make Human Friend appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136495
Instructions For A Happy Life https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/24/instructions-for-a-happy-life/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 02:10:44 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136493 Being happy isn’t as easy as it might seem, but we got you. Watch and learn!

The post Instructions For A Happy Life appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136493
The Best Place To Live On Earth https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/23/the-best-place-to-live-on-earth/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 21:08:36 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136491 Maybe you’re somewhere where life is quite alright, or maybe you wish you’d been somewhere else. But this is the place where everyone wants to be, as it’s the best place on Earth.

The post The Best Place To Live On Earth appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136491
Shin Chan Drink https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/23/shin-chan-drink/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:15:35 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136507 You know this is the freshest booty you’ve ever seen.

The post Shin Chan Drink appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136507
Me At Age 22 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/23/me-at-age-22/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:13:44 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136519 Everybody lives their own life, but damn…

The post Me At Age 22 appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136519
The Easiest Way To Pack Your Lunch https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/23/the-easiest-way-to-pack-your-lunch/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:06:21 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136489 Always in a hurry when you’re heading for work in the morning? Your life gets a little easier with these life hacks for packing your lunch.

The post The Easiest Way To Pack Your Lunch appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136489
You’re Never Too Old To Gym https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/23/youre-never-too-old-to-gym/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 01:52:47 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136487 Okay, that’s not true for everyone, but this 91-year-old has some cool tricks up her sleeve.

The post You’re Never Too Old To Gym appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136487
Wolf Hunts Down Goat In Dramatic Desert Chase https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/22/wolf-hunts-down-goat-in-dramatic-desert-chase/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 21:50:22 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136485 Nature is brutal, we all know that. But in case you needed a reminder…

The post Wolf Hunts Down Goat In Dramatic Desert Chase appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136485
I’m Bad At Everything https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/22/im-bad-at-everything/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:46:18 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136518 There is no bad guy like me, just pick me.

The post I’m Bad At Everything appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136518
Next Level Dog Racing https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/22/next-level-dog-racing/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:48:47 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136506 Leave it to the dogs to race like there’s no tomorrow, whether there’s a little boy coming along or not.

The post Next Level Dog Racing appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136506
AI Wrestling… Sort Of. https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/22/ai-wrestling-sort-of/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:46:05 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136483 Leave it to the nerds to build a crappy looking device and let them battle it out in a wrestling ring. WTF!

The post AI Wrestling… Sort Of. appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136483
You’ll Never Guess What Happens After Polishing This Rusty Knife https://www.viralviralvideos.com/2017/06/22/youll-never-guess-what-happens-after-polishing-this-rusty-knife/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 02:02:01 +0000 https://www.viralviralvideos.com/?p=136481 A little rust can cover up a lot of hidden treasures… Look how this dude goes on a treasure hunt, just by polishing his old and rusty knife. It’s like magic!

The post You’ll Never Guess What Happens After Polishing This Rusty Knife appeared first on Viral Viral Videos.

]]>
136481